BGOSHA.COM

BGOSHA.COM

@BGOSHA_FITNESS

Followers31.3K
Following30.6K

#Gigabyte H81M, Intel Pentium G3258 4.2GHz . #wordpress.. Home of Your health,nutrition and fitness journey.. #fitness1 #ssd

United States
Joined on June 03, 2011

Statistics

We looked inside some of the tweets by @BGOSHA_FITNESS and here's what we found interesting.

Inside 100 Tweets

Time between tweets:
4 hours
Average replies
0
Average retweets
0
Average likes
0
Tweets with photos
5 / 100
Tweets with videos
0 / 100
Tweets with links
0 / 100

Last Seen Profiles

@e__dadson@e__dadson
@_xak710@_xak710
@pa5cnOR6LHgazAb@pa5cnOR6LHgazAb
@aacrk@aacrk
@rasico@rasico
@zweeyantie@zweeyantie
@striastri@striastri
@Aneoooo@Aneoooo
@chefsclubny@chefsclubny
@midorikawano@midorikawano
@bealeyva@bealeyva
@AlyssaMendozaa@AlyssaMendozaa
@_Eli_Aguilar_@_Eli_Aguilar_
@NaroaKetepika@NaroaKetepika
@iorbitstorm@iorbitstorm
@uwgesports@uwgesports

Replying to @Surey4 @MILFVR and 17 others

Mercedes Carrera now

Mercedes Carrera now

1
0
0

The Surprising Health Benefits of ‘Defensive Pessimism https://bgosha.com/the-surprising-health-benefits-of-defensive-pessimism/ …

Scientists Have Known MSG Is Safe for Decades. Why Don’t Most Americans? https://bgosha.com/scientists-have-known-msg-is-safe-for-decades-why-dont-most-americans/ …

What Are Nootropics? https://bgosha.com/what-are-nootropics/ …

Struggling With Your Mental Health? Get These Nutrient Levels Checked.. https://bgosha.com/struggling-with-your-mental-health-get-these-nutrient-levels-checked/ …

Health and Fitness Blog – A Health and Fitness WordPress Site https://bgosha.com/health-and-fitness-blog-a-health-and-fitness-wordpress-site/ …

How to Help Your College Freshman Avoid Depression.. https://bgosha.com/how-to-help-your-college-freshman-avoid-depression/ …

5 Surprising Signs You May Have Anxiety.. https://bgosha.com/5-surprising-signs-you-may-have-anxiety/ …

How to Hypnotize Yourself Into Better Habits.. https://bgosha.com/how-to-hypnotize-yourself-into-better-habits/ …

The Surprising Health Benefits of ‘Defensive Pessimism https://bgosha.com/the-surprising-health-benefits-of-defensive-pessimism/ …

Are Older Adults Taking Benzodiazepines Safely? https://bgosha.com/are-older-adults-taking-benzodiazepines-safely/ …

8 Pumpkin Recipe Ideas That Actually Contain Pumpkin https://bgosha.com/8-pumpkin-recipe-ideas-that-actually-contain-pumpkin/ …

Insider Tips for Being the Only Dude in Yoga Class https://bgosha.com/insider-tips-for-being-the-only-dude-in-yoga-class/ …

Rutabagas taste good and great for your health https://bgosha.com/rutabagas-taste-good-and-great-for-your-health/ …

Here’s what’s *actually* going to happen to you if you accidentally eat a bite of moldy bread https://bgosha.com/heres-whats-actually-going-to-happen-to-you-if-you-accidentally-eat-a-bite-of-moldy-bread/ …

Tumblr to ban all pornography in major policy reversal https://bgosha.com/tumblr-to-ban-all-pornography-in-major-policy-reversal/ …

Geneticists make new discovery about how a baby’s sex is determined https://bgosha.com/geneticists-make-new-discovery-about-how-a-babys-sex-is-determined/ …

Researchers use optimized single-cell multi-omics sequencing to better understand colon cancer tumor heterogeneity https://bgosha.com/researchers-use-optimized-single-cell-multi-omics-sequencing-to-better-understand-colon-cancer-tumor-heterogeneity/ …

Caffeinated beverages during pregnancy linked to lower birth weight babies https://bgosha.com/caffeinated-beverages-during-pregnancy-linked-to-lower-birth-weight-babies/ …

Rutgers Researchers Receive $18 Million Grant for the Tobacco Center of Regulatory Science.. https://bgosha.com/rutgers-researchers-receive-18-million-grant-for-the-tobacco-center-of-regulatory-science/ …

Study Ties Early Menopause to Heart Attack, Stroke.. https://bgosha.com/study-ties-early-menopause-to-heart-attack-stroke/ …

Next Page