HITC NUFC Empire

HITC NUFC Empire

@HITCnewcastle

Followers178
Following8

Toon, Toon, Black and White Army

Newcastle
Joined on February 02, 2014

Statistics

We looked inside some of the tweets by @HITCnewcastle and here's what we found interesting.

Inside 100 Tweets

Time between tweets:
6 hours
Average replies
0
Average retweets
1
Average likes
1
Tweets with photos
0 / 100
Tweets with videos
0 / 100
Tweets with links
0 / 100

Recommended

Check out our new cool site: http://www.tumgir.com

Last Seen Profiles

@HirokoSchayer@HirokoSchayer
@DrGreggles@DrGreggles
@wlsgh8638@wlsgh8638
@kchakoye22@kchakoye22
@walaaemad65@walaaemad65
@DrOzbekOrtaokul@DrOzbekOrtaokul
@irislovesyoux@irislovesyoux
@Abdullah_advis@Abdullah_advis
@KeeleUniAlumni@KeeleUniAlumni
@ma71803798@ma71803798
@wechbuzze1@wechbuzze1
@carryrice_@carryrice_
@LaraundeB@LaraundeB
@TTS1975@TTS1975
@takamuraemi@takamuraemi
@jordan_remerez@jordan_remerez

West Ham would kick themselves if Everton or Newcastle sign Leonardo Koutris #whufc #efc #nufc #westhamunitedfc

0
0
0

Celtic must have chance to beat Everton and Arsenal to Freddie Woodman #celticfc #freddiewoodman #newcastleunitedfc

0
0
0

Transfer news: Sold for £650k, Newcastle flop Ivan Toney is enjoying a stunning season #nufc #pufc #ivantoney

0
1
1

Report: Leeds, Newcastle and Sunderland want Conner Rennison #leedsunitedfc #newcastleunitedfc #sunderlandafc

0
0
0

Newcastle fans react to Fabian Schar playing on after head clash #newcastleunitedfc #championship #fabianschar

0
0
0

Benitez reportedly wanted Aaron Mooy ace in 2018; he's now ideal signing for Newcastle #newcastleunitedfc #aaronmooy

0
0
0

Report: Newcastle ready to let Jack Colback join Nottingham Forest #newcastleunitedfc #nottinghamforestfc

0
0
0

Newcastle Under-23s coach Ben Dawson has some harsh words about Wolves #newcastleunitedfc #premierleague #bendawson

0
0
0

Report: Yoshinori Muto showing good attitude in Newcastle training #nufc #newcastleunitedfc #premierleague

0
0
1

Photo: Newcastle's Fabian Schar knocked unconscious #newcastleunitedfc #premierleague #fabianschar

0
0
0

Transfer news: Report suggests Arsenal are mystery club targeting Newcastle's Martin Dubravka #nufc #afc #arsenalfc

2
3
6

Report: Everton join Newcastle in scouting left-back Leonardo Koutris #evertonfc #newcastleunitedfc #leonardokoutris

0
0
0

Report: Everton monitoring Newcastle goalkeeper Freddie Woodman #evertonfc #newcastleunitedfc #freddiewoodman

0
0
0

Report shares Newcastle's plans for Sheffield Wednesday loanee Rolando Aarons #newcastleunitedfc #rolandoaarons

0
0
0

Jonjo Shelvey has gone backwards for Newcastle United in the Premier League this season #newcastleunitedfc

0
0
0

Transfer news: Lee Clark likens Salomon Rondon to former Newcastle star Les Ferdinand #nufc #newcastleunitedfc

0
1
1

Transfer news: Reported Arsenal and Newcastle target Junior Firpo available for half price fee #afc #nufc #arsenalfc

0
3
0

Reports: Spurs scout impressed with Boubakary Soumare, just weeks after Newcastle's failed bid #tottenhamhotspurfc

0
2
0

West Ham must already plan to reunite Pellegrini with Rondon #westhamunitedfc #newcastleunitedfc #premierleague

0
0
0

Transfer news: Bilal Brahimi would fulfil a dream with reported Liverpool or Newcastle move #lfc #nufc #liverpoolfc

0
2
1
Next Page