Heavy Rock Tube

Heavy Rock Tube

@Heavy_Rock_Tube

Followers4.5K
Following3.1K

Heavy Rock Rules!! We share tons of heavy rock and heavy metal videos. Check them on our website!! Retweeting and following are welcome. Since Nov. 2013

Japan, Kyoto
Joined on October 21, 2013

Statistics

We looked inside some of the tweets by @Heavy_Rock_Tube and here's what we found interesting.

Inside 100 Tweets

Time between tweets:
an hour
Average replies
0
Average retweets
0
Average likes
0
Tweets with photos
95 / 100
Tweets with videos
0 / 100
Tweets with links
0 / 100

Last Seen Profiles

@RealHughJackman@RealHughJackman
@xmin_c@xmin_c
@emreeser34@emreeser34
@wickedjy@wickedjy
@James_Hellyer@James_Hellyer
@UMelStar@UMelStar
@blyfls@blyfls
@elibethbo@elibethbo
@omewsf@omewsf
@sommong_0@sommong_0
@teensck@teensck
@ayataka_game_10@ayataka_game_10
@510oscar510@510oscar510
@izmirtravesti@izmirtravesti
@LPMDMarine@LPMDMarine
@TamadaMedia@TamadaMedia
Weak13 – “Sex Pest” Official Music Video http://heavyrocktube.info/weak13-sex-pest-official-music-video/ … @WEAK13 #metal #punk #UK #weak13

Weak13 – “Sex Pest” Official Music Video http://heavyrocktube.info/weak13-sex-pest-official-music-video/ … @WEAK13 #metal #punk #UK #weak13

0
0
0
Steve Vai feat. Devin Townsend – “Here & Now” Live in 1993 http://heavyrocktube.info/steve-vai-devin-townsend-herenow/ … @dvntownsend #heavymetal #metal

Steve Vai feat. Devin Townsend – “Here & Now” Live in 1993 http://heavyrocktube.info/steve-vai-devin-townsend-herenow/ … @dvntownsend #heavymetal #metal

0
0
0
Sepultura - "Roots Bloody Roots" Live on NPA 1996 http://heavyrocktube.info/sepultura-roots-bloody-roots-live-1996/ … @sepulturacombr #Sepultura #heavymetal

Sepultura - "Roots Bloody Roots" Live on NPA 1996 http://heavyrocktube.info/sepultura-roots-bloody-roots-live-1996/ … @sepulturacombr #Sepultura #heavymetal

0
0
1
Scar The Martyr – “Soul Disintegration” Official Music Video http://heavyrocktube.info/scar-the-martyr-soul-disintegration-official-music-video/ … @ScarTheMartyr #metal #Slipknot

Scar The Martyr – “Soul Disintegration” Official Music Video http://heavyrocktube.info/scar-the-martyr-soul-disintegration-official-music-video/ … @ScarTheMartyr #metal #Slipknot

0
0
1
Pantera "Slaughterd" Live at Donington 1994  2 http://heavyrocktube.info/pantera-slaugh … @Pantera #Pantera #metal

Pantera "Slaughterd" Live at Donington 1994 2 http://heavyrocktube.info/pantera-slaugh … @Pantera #Pantera #metal

0
0
0
Stream of Passion – “The Scarlet Mark” Official Music Video http://heavyrocktube.info/stream-of-passion-the-scarlet-mark-official-music-video/ … @StreamOfPassion #metal

Stream of Passion – “The Scarlet Mark” Official Music Video http://heavyrocktube.info/stream-of-passion-the-scarlet-mark-official-music-video/ … @StreamOfPassion #metal

0
0
1
Korn - "Falling Away From Me" Live in Montreux 2004 http://heavyrocktube.info/korn-falling-away-from-me-live-at-montreux-2004-pv/ … @Korn #korn #numetal #rock

Korn - "Falling Away From Me" Live in Montreux 2004 http://heavyrocktube.info/korn-falling-away-from-me-live-at-montreux-2004-pv/ … @Korn #korn #numetal #rock

0
0
0
Machine Head Live at Rock Am Ring 2012 [Full Concert] http://heavyrocktube.info/machine-head-live-at-rock-am-ring-2012-full-concert/ … @MfnH #metal #machinehead

Machine Head Live at Rock Am Ring 2012 [Full Concert] http://heavyrocktube.info/machine-head-live-at-rock-am-ring-2012-full-concert/ … @MfnH #metal #machinehead

0
0
0
Cannibal Corpse – “Hammer Smashed Face” Live http://heavyrocktube.info/cannibal-corpse-hammer-smashed-face-live/ … @CorpseOfficial #metal #deathmetal

Cannibal Corpse – “Hammer Smashed Face” Live http://heavyrocktube.info/cannibal-corpse-hammer-smashed-face-live/ … @CorpseOfficial #metal #deathmetal

0
1
1
Staind – “It’s Been Awhile” Live At Mohegan Sun 2011 http://heavyrocktube.info/?p=1845  @staindmusic #rock #staind #metal

Staind – “It’s Been Awhile” Live At Mohegan Sun 2011 http://heavyrocktube.info/?p=1845  @staindmusic #rock #staind #metal

0
0
0

Pantera – “Cowboys From Hell” Official Music Video http://heavyrocktube.info/pantera-cowboys-from-hell-official-music-video/ … #pantera #metal #powermetal http://twitter.com/colorballoonsjp/status/440284381471465472/photo/1pic.twitter.com/ZOdy7LyXml 

Korn – “Got The Life” PV http://heavyrocktube.info/korn-got-the-life/ …  @Korn #korn #numetal #rock

Korn – “Got The Life” PV http://heavyrocktube.info/korn-got-the-life/ … @Korn #korn #numetal #rock

0
0
0
ICED EARTH - Dystopia (OFFICIAL VIDEO) http://heavyrocktube.info/iced-earth-dys … @Heavy_Rock_Tube #icedearth #metal

ICED EARTH - Dystopia (OFFICIAL VIDEO) http://heavyrocktube.info/iced-earth-dys … @Heavy_Rock_Tube #icedearth #metal

0
0
0
Neverending Weekend – “Live Don’t Just Exist” Official Music Video http://heavyrocktube.info/neverending-we … @NEWeekend #rock #pop

Neverending Weekend – “Live Don’t Just Exist” Official Music Video http://heavyrocktube.info/neverending-we … @NEWeekend #rock #pop

0
0
1
Tool – “Lateralus” Live in Oregon 2014 http://heavyrocktube.info/?p=1651  #tool #metal #rock

Tool – “Lateralus” Live in Oregon 2014 http://heavyrocktube.info/?p=1651  #tool #metal #rock

0
0
0
Static-X – “I’m With Stupid” Live in Indiana 2012 http://heavyrocktube.info/?p=1598  @OfficialStaticX #metal #staticx

Static-X – “I’m With Stupid” Live in Indiana 2012 http://heavyrocktube.info/?p=1598  @OfficialStaticX #metal #staticx

0
0
0
Nightwish - "Élan" (OFFICIAL VIDEO) http://heavyrocktube.info/nightwish-elan-official-video/ … @Heavy_Rock_Tube @NightwishBand #metal #NIGHTWISH
2

Nightwish - "Élan" (OFFICIAL VIDEO) http://heavyrocktube.info/nightwish-elan-official-video/ … @Heavy_Rock_Tube @NightwishBand #metal #NIGHTWISH

0
0
0
Darkthrone – “Transilvanian Hunger” PV & Live in Oslo 1996 http://heavyrocktube.info/darkthrone-transilvanian-hunger-image-film-live-in-oslo-1996/ … #metal #blackmetal #darkthrone

Darkthrone – “Transilvanian Hunger” PV & Live in Oslo 1996 http://heavyrocktube.info/darkthrone-transilvanian-hunger-image-film-live-in-oslo-1996/ … #metal #blackmetal #darkthrone

0
1
0
Drowning Pool – “Sinner” Live at Rock Am Ring 2002 & PV http://heavyrocktube.info/drowningpool-sinner/ … @DrowningPool #drowningpool #numetal

Drowning Pool – “Sinner” Live at Rock Am Ring 2002 & PV http://heavyrocktube.info/drowningpool-sinner/ … @DrowningPool #drowningpool #numetal

0
0
0
Sólstafir – “Fjara” Official Music Video http://heavyrocktube.info/?p=1832  @solstafir #metal #Iceland #rock

Sólstafir – “Fjara” Official Music Video http://heavyrocktube.info/?p=1832  @solstafir #metal #Iceland #rock

0
0
0
Next Page