Wax Pack Gods

Wax Pack Gods

@WaxPackGods

Followers5K
Following659

Visit WaxPackGods (http://waxpackgods.com/baseball-cards-trivia/), where we dive deep into the sports cards you loved as a child and as an adult.

Joined on January 18, 2016

Statistics

We looked inside some of the tweets by @WaxPackGods and here's what we found interesting.

Inside 100 Tweets

Time between tweets:
an hour
Average replies
2
Average retweets
0
Average likes
7
Tweets with photos
15 / 100
Tweets with videos
0 / 100
Tweets with links
0 / 100

Recommended

Check out our new cool site: http://www.tumgir.com

Last Seen Profiles

@Foundem@Foundem
@AbsoluteAnanda@AbsoluteAnanda
@Cati400@Cati400
@junta91835722@junta91835722
@av66609178@av66609178
@MukanKaraErgin@MukanKaraErgin
@lilraffreitas@lilraffreitas
@rakdinho@rakdinho
@DestMor_16@DestMor_16
@evancutler@evancutler
@Anton45041024@Anton45041024
@Taylorndeans@Taylorndeans
@RikWhitworth@RikWhitworth
@Lia_Virgini4@Lia_Virgini4
@t0wa_ma7@t0wa_ma7
@opbpx2w@opbpx2w
On 3/20/1973, BBWAA votes Roberto Clemente into the Hall of Fame in a special election. What's your favorite Clemente card?  #Cooperstown @Pirates

On 3/20/1973, BBWAA votes Roberto Clemente into the Hall of Fame in a special election. What's your favorite Clemente card? #Cooperstown @Pirates

Monopolizing the World Series … with Cardboard http://waxpackgods.com/topps-world-series-cards/ … #BaseballCards #WorldSeries

0
0
2

From the Corner Store to Twitter, with Love: David Gourlay’s Collecting Story http://waxpackgods.com/david-gourlay-collecting-story/ … #BaseballCards #CollectorStory

0
0
0

High Five: How the 1978 Topps Glenn Burke Rookie Card Lied to Us http://waxpackgods.com/glenn-burke-high-five/ … #BaseballCards

1
0
1

Charlie Hough Was a True Diamond King in 1987 http://waxpackgods.com/charlie-hough-diamond-king/ … #BaseballCards

0
0
0

Day 38 of the #SpringTrainingChallenge ... a baseball card that shows a painting or drawing of a player. Which card would YOU choose? #SpringTraining

6
0
4

How Dusty Baker Helped the 1977 Los Angeles Dodgers Make History http://waxpackgods.com/1977-los-angeles-dodgers/ … #BaseballCards

1
0
3

Which Player Ended His Career and the 1962 Season with a 2-Run Walk-Off Home Run? http://waxpackgods.com/don-gile-baseball-cards/ … #BaseballCards

0
0
0

12 Mangled Baseball Card Backs, Brought to You by Google Translate http://waxpackgods.com/baseball-card-backs-google-translate/ … #BaseballCards

0
0
2

Remembering Todd Frohwirth and His Sidearming Baseball Cards http://waxpackgods.com/todd-frohwirth-baseball-cards/ … #BaseballCards

3
0
7
If you've had a rough day, say "Ivan Calderon" five times and you'll chill right the frick out. #HappyBirthday #RIP @mariners @whitesox @RedSox #Expos

If you've had a rough day, say "Ivan Calderon" five times and you'll chill right the frick out. #HappyBirthday #RIP @mariners @whitesox @RedSox #Expos

Replying to @Wildcat2002Mark @70sBaseball and 4 others

I was safe! The umpire called me out b/c he didn’t think catchers were fast. It was 2nd base & he called me out before the ball or I was at the base! Good looking. ⚾️

4
2
51

How to Get No-Hatted by Topps — Updated for 1968 by Jim Bunning http://waxpackgods.com/jim-bunning/  #BaseballCards #HallOfFame

0
0
1

How Dickie Noles Didn’t Help the 1987 Detroit Tigers and Didn’t Get Any Baseball Card Love for It http://waxpackgods.com/dickie-noles/  #BaseballCards

0
0
0

You May Have Missed These Awesome Baseball Card Posts … from 2010! http://waxpackgods.com/baseball-card-blogs-2010/ … #BaseballCards

0
0
1

Who are the only players to hit two home runs in an inning more than once? http://waxpackgods.com/two-home-runs-inning/ … #BaseballCards

0
0
3
Happy #NationalLetsLaughDay, from your baseball cards.

Happy #NationalLetsLaughDay, from your baseball cards.

If the Characters of ‘Dallas’ Were Played by Baseball Cards … http://waxpackgods.com/dallas-baseball-cards/ … #BaseballCards #FridayFeeling

1
0
2

Aurelio Lopez and His Melancholy Rookie Card http://waxpackgods.com/aurelio-lopez-rookie-card/ … #BaseballCards

2
0
6

Mickey Morandini and the Merry Men of the Unassisted Triple Play http://waxpackgods.com/unassisted-triple-play/ … #BaseballCards

0
0
1
Next Page