Civic Philly

Civic Philly

@civicphilly

Followers2.3K
Following1.3K

All the latest Civic Actions, Jobs, and Events. The Philly Civic Action Center is a hub of civic life in the Delaware Valley. #Resist #FBR

Philadelphia, PA
Joined on December 21, 2009

Statistics

We looked inside some of the tweets by @civicphilly and here's what we found interesting.

Inside 100 Tweets

Time between tweets:
3 hours
Average replies
0
Average retweets
2
Average likes
3
Tweets with photos
80 / 100
Tweets with videos
0 / 100
Tweets with links
0 / 100

Last Seen Profiles

@zowiehillz@zowiehillz
@oohhhAngelina@oohhhAngelina
@sugarbabytaiwan@sugarbabytaiwan
@jordanorufian@jordanorufian
@fah__20_@fah__20_
@JyothsnaKatari@JyothsnaKatari
@Ener_focus@Ener_focus
@ahmadandlegacy@ahmadandlegacy
@cbudoffbrown@cbudoffbrown
@junior__twelve@junior__twelve
@VairamVp@VairamVp
@alexfmly4@alexfmly4
@vatiquette@vatiquette
@dianahtmm@dianahtmm
@Harisan99385297@Harisan99385297
@twibako@twibako
#civicaction #philly Academy Town Square: How Will We Survive a Changing Climate http://philly.civicaction.center/event/academy-town-square-how-will-we-survive-changing-climate … #act

#civicaction #philly Academy Town Square: How Will We Survive a Changing Climate http://philly.civicaction.center/event/academy-town-square-how-will-we-survive-changing-climate … #act

0
0
0
#civicaction #philly Common Sense Gun Reform & Violence Protection Policy Forum http://philly.civicaction.center/event/common-sense-gun-reform-violence-protection-policy-forum … #act

#civicaction #philly Common Sense Gun Reform & Violence Protection Policy Forum http://philly.civicaction.center/event/common-sense-gun-reform-violence-protection-policy-forum … #act

0
0
0
#civicaction #philly Girls in Action Summit http://philly.civicaction.center/event/girls-action-summit … #act

#civicaction #philly Girls in Action Summit http://philly.civicaction.center/event/girls-action-summit … #act

0
0
0
#civicaction #philly NW Philadelphia Call to Action Training & Townhall http://philly.civicaction.center/event/nw-philadelphia-call-action-training-townhall … #act

#civicaction #philly NW Philadelphia Call to Action Training & Townhall http://philly.civicaction.center/event/nw-philadelphia-call-action-training-townhall … #act

0
0
1
#civicaction #philly 2019 PA Budget Summit http://philly.civicaction.center/event/2019-pa-budget-summit … #act

#civicaction #philly 2019 PA Budget Summit http://philly.civicaction.center/event/2019-pa-budget-summit … #act

0
0
0
#civicaction #philly Affordable college now - Rally for Pennsylvania Promise http://philly.civicaction.center/event/affordable-college-now-rally-pennsylvania-promise … #act

#civicaction #philly Affordable college now - Rally for Pennsylvania Promise http://philly.civicaction.center/event/affordable-college-now-rally-pennsylvania-promise … #act

0
0
0

#civicblog by @stephenrockwell The Era of the the Third Way is Over - Why Is the Ground Shifting So Rapidly? “1. Groundswell of Organizing and Activism Creating a New Woke Generation; 2. Unabashedly Progressive Political Leadership; 3. Anger with Trump.”

#civicaction #philly Moral Agenda Announcement and Demand Delivery http://philly.civicaction.center/event/moral-agenda-announcement-and-demand-delivery … #act

#civicaction #philly Moral Agenda Announcement and Demand Delivery http://philly.civicaction.center/event/moral-agenda-announcement-and-demand-delivery … #act

0
0
0
#civicaction #philly Background Checks Now: A National Town Hall http://philly.civicaction.center/event/background-checks-now-national-town-hall … #act

#civicaction #philly Background Checks Now: A National Town Hall http://philly.civicaction.center/event/background-checks-now-national-town-hall … #act

0
0
0
#civicaction #philly #today Philadelphia Young Democrats Monthly Meeting https://philly.civicaction.center/event/philadelphia-young-democrats-monthly-meeting …

#civicaction #philly #today Philadelphia Young Democrats Monthly Meeting https://philly.civicaction.center/event/philadelphia-young-democrats-monthly-meeting …

0
0
0
#civicaction #philly #today Bensalem Democratic Organization February Monthly Meeting https://philly.civicaction.center/event/bensalem-democratic-organization-february-monthly-meeting …

#civicaction #philly #today Bensalem Democratic Organization February Monthly Meeting https://philly.civicaction.center/event/bensalem-democratic-organization-february-monthly-meeting …

0
0
0
#civicaction #philly #today Monthly Action Meeting - Candidate Screening and Endorsements https://philly.civicaction.center/event/monthly-action-meeting-candidate-screening-and-endorsements …

#civicaction #philly #today Monthly Action Meeting - Candidate Screening and Endorsements https://philly.civicaction.center/event/monthly-action-meeting-candidate-screening-and-endorsements …

0
0
0
#civicaction #philly SOS Rally! - Mariner East http://philly.civicaction.center/event/sos-rally-mariner-east … #act

#civicaction #philly SOS Rally! - Mariner East http://philly.civicaction.center/event/sos-rally-mariner-east … #act

0
0
0

Quoted @SenJeffMerkley

Calls to my office about @realDonaldTrump’s fake national emergency are running 24-1 against. Grassroots America: Keep it up! We need your voices to push back on this unlawful power grab.

Hey PA friends! Have you called @SenToomey, @SenBobCasey and your rep about that GOP fake national emergency? Get on it!

#civicaction #philly #today Sustainable South Jersey Meetup https://philly.civicaction.center/event/sustainable-south-jersey-meetup …

#civicaction #philly #today Sustainable South Jersey Meetup https://philly.civicaction.center/event/sustainable-south-jersey-meetup …

0
0
0
#civicaction #philly #today GRASP Q&A and Meet-and-Greet for 2nd District City Council https://philly.civicaction.center/event/grasp-qa-and-meet-and-greet-2nd-district-city-council …

#civicaction #philly #today GRASP Q&A and Meet-and-Greet for 2nd District City Council https://philly.civicaction.center/event/grasp-qa-and-meet-and-greet-2nd-district-city-council …

0
0
0

Replying to @civicphilly

Quoted @smallspark

Can you sound the alarm again? ES&S and DOMINION are the top ranked choises still and they VOTE at 11 AM Wednesday. Aka TODAY. See: https://twitter.com/Elaijuh/status/1098025167039664129 …

#civicaction #philly #today Montgomery Township PA Democratic Committee General Meeting & Sign Petitions https://philly.civicaction.center/event/montgomery-township-pa-democratic-committee-general-meeting-sign-petitions …

#civicaction #philly #today Montgomery Township PA Democratic Committee General Meeting & Sign Petitions https://philly.civicaction.center/event/montgomery-township-pa-democratic-committee-general-meeting-sign-petitions …

0
0
0

#civicaction #philly #today Chester County Call to Action Training + Community Town Hall

#civicaction #philly #today Tax Abatement Neighborhood Hearing https://philly.civicaction.center/event/tax-abatement-neighborhood-hearing …

#civicaction #philly #today Tax Abatement Neighborhood Hearing https://philly.civicaction.center/event/tax-abatement-neighborhood-hearing …

0
0
0
Next Page